Menu
Your Cart

All Product Reviews

AUTHOR : Anbarasu Vinayagom

Review Title A Colourful Gateway game

Review Add on : 07/09/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Firstly, the game is aesthetically pleasing with sturdy and colorful components. The game involves set collection and card drawing basically. The game can be a gateway game for families as the rules are pretty simple, making it easier to learn and play! Though it is simple, there is significant strategy involved in maximizing the points. Overall a fun game for the entire family!

ALL RATING

Art Work : (5)
Replayability : (5)
Component Quality : (5)
Price : (5)

AUTHOR : Anbarasu Vinayagom

Review Title A must for Train Aficianados

Review Add on : 07/09/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Irish Gauge is the first of the Iron rails series. The game rules are pretty much straightforward with the game rules being brought out in a concise manner, onto a single page! Nonetheless there is no ambiguity and enough clarity on how to play. The miniature train meeples are a big plus. It is a fun-filled, auction based stock trading game, available at a steal price in BGI. Simple to understand and easy to play.

ALL RATING

Art Work : (5)
Replayability : (5)
Component Quality : (5)
Price : (5)

AUTHOR : Philip

Review Title Original merchandise. Great game

Review Add on : 03/09/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Genuine product. My first order on this site. Great deal. I am fan of Lord of the rings and finally decided to buy. I got best offer here. Ordered and received product in 3 days. Now I need to learn to play.

ALL RATING

Art Work : (5)
Replayability : (5)
Component Quality : (5)
Price : (4)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

AUTHOR : Manan Shah

Review Title Wonderful game

Review Add on : 01/09/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Getting a kickstarter game to India is a big thing without hassel of shipping and import duty. Cascadia is a quick tile laying puzzle game, but also has enough to keep you thinking and engaging every time you play.

ALL RATING

Art Work : (5)
Replayability : (5)
Component Quality : (5)
Price : (5)

AUTHOR : Arjun Sukumaran

Review Title Simply superb

Review Add on : 28/08/2021

Average Rating: (5)

I was looking forward to Cascadia, and yet it somehow exceeded my expectations. It's a wonderfully engaging and thinky little puzzle of a game, and it looks great on the table too!

ALL RATING

Art Work : (5)
Replayability : (5)
Component Quality : (5)
Price : (5)

AUTHOR : Shaleen

Review Title

Review Add on : 11/08/2021

Average Rating: (5)

When you open this heavy box, the first thing you'll notice is the top-class production quality, on par with the best publishers. The box is so overflowing with stuff that the publisher made a video just to show how to store everything.Much more importantly, the gameplay is sublime. The core ruleset is the most simple and elegant I have seen after Concordia: The player last in the track moves ahead as far as they want, takes the tile they land on, and adds it to their territory, activating it and neighboring tiles. There, you've learnt half of the game already.It flows quickly, poses challenging decisions, and always makes you pay attention to what other players are doing.Finally, the game comes with 8 optional modules that you can mix and match into your game to change things and ramp up the difficulty. I haven't tried any of the modules yet but they sound like interesting twists. Even the base game has plenty of variability based on when tiles come out.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Swapnaneel Nandy

Review Title

Review Add on : 24/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

The game is pretty, easy to learn and fun for all ages. I hate salad as well as point salads in other board games but this is a point salad I can happily consume. The only nitpick I have is that the card quality could have been better.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Aprotim Mazumdar

Review Title

Review Add on : 05/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Based on some 20 odd plays of the digital version, this is a solid worker placement game - around 90-120 mins for a medium weight game that has a good family friendly theme. Plays best as a 4 player game, but 2 player is also okay. One can try the game on boardgamearena.com - they have a fairly well implemented version accessible to premium members.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Kushagra Sharma

Review Title

Review Add on : 21/06/2021

Average Rating: (4)

Great game! very fast and snappy. low on rules and high on fun. Can be taught to all ages. There is just one sequence that needs to be memorized, apart from that all rules are pretty intuitive. The amount of content in this box is HUGE. you have 4 race tracks and 7 special abilities for Each of the dice colors. The rule book itself gives you 12 different races to start with but you can always mix & match to your preference. As always great delivery and service from BGI

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : RacAttack

Review Title

Review Add on : 02/06/2021

Average Rating: (5)

10/10 would recommend these paints to anyone getting into or already experience at miniature painting. The collection pretty much covers every colour you would possibly need, and a little basic blending between

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : SK

Review Title

Review Add on : 10/05/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Got this game after seeing a lot of buzz in the market! I'm glad I went for it. It's a great game for 2-3 players who are looking for a 30 minute game play. Quick to learn and good gameplay. Not sure about the 4th person as the game becomes limited.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Rajiv Ratnam

Review Title

Review Add on : 10/05/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Quick filler. Fun to play with children. Also the only time Junior can be coaxed to come near a salad :)

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : MS

Review Title

Review Add on : 19/04/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Great game from Uwe Rosenberg- of ‘patchwork’ fame. It’s easy to set up and has easy rules and was fun even at 2p. Can’t wait to play it at a higher play count. Of course the attractive animal pieces will help you with tabling this even with new players.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : MS

Review Title

Review Add on : 19/04/2021

Average Rating: (5)

So glad I picked this game! I had been eyeing it for a while, and I had so much fun playing it! This game plays well at all player counts and is a meaty game even with 2p. Very satisfying towards the end, especially if you win ????. Will be great for polyomino and engine building lovers.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Ravi

Review Title

Review Add on : 13/04/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Thanks BoardGamesIndia for sending this awesome game.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Pradeepkumar

Review Title

Review Add on : 20/03/2021

Average Rating: (5)

An awesome Filler designed by Reiner Knizia. I am very glad it's been published by yes papa games making it very cheaper. It takes 2 mins to explain and 10 mins to play. A must buy Roll and Write game.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Yash

Review Title

Review Add on : 10/02/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Gizmos is all about building an engine that will let you chain actions one after the other to achieve exciting combos. The game is easy to teach, plays smoothly and leaves you wanting to play one more rounds. The marbles means it looks very catchy on the table and makes people look and ask to play.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Yash

Review Title

Review Add on : 10/02/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Thanks to BGI for making this game available in India at an amazing price. The game looks really cute but is deceptively competitive. The rules need a bit of learning because of so many symbols, but it plays very smoothly and within 2 turns you'll be flying and doing fun action chains. I would recommend watching a how to play video on YouTube to get started.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Yash

Review Title

Review Add on : 10/02/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Adds 3 minis and some cards to the base game. Nice to have and adds to the experience, but doesn't particularly add much.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Nitesh

Review Title

Review Add on : 04/02/2021

Average Rating: (5)

The Taverns of Tiefenthal is middle level Euro that focuses on running your own tavern. Game is a great mash up of styles with deck building, tableau building and dice-worker placement. Comes with five modules which build up in complexity. Each round your serve guests and make money to upgrade your tavern hire new staff all in the aim to attract royals and gain more victory points. The base game plays great, but it gets even more fun when you blend in the included modules. Schnapps being one of my favorites. I highly recommend it for gamers looking looking to try a lighter euro that's simple to learn offers a depth of choices.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Sid

Review Title

Review Add on : 22/12/2020

Average Rating: (5)

I have wanted to play Vinhos for a long time. But the size and weight of the box made shipping cost astronomical.When it was offered here for ₹7999 I could not say no and ordered immediately. The package arrived the very next day in great condition.Vinhos is a heavy strategy game about running a wine business. You buy land, build buildings and hire workers to produce wine. You can sell barrels of your wine for money, or export it and join wine fairs to earn points. You have just 12 actions throughout the game, so it is all about maximising the benefits of every action. The art is simply superb and this deluxe edition also includes the original rules, which can be played for an advanced game. This is a timeless game that will be playable for years to come

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Aman

Review Title

Review Add on : 16/12/2020

Average Rating: (5)

The game plays great at all player counts (1-5) and looks amazing. Relatively easy game to teach (compared to other pax game) and difficult to master. The game has tons of replayability given only limited cards are used per game. Do get the version the metal coins as they feel great. Thanks to boardgamesindia for great price (the game is available at US rates in India).

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Naman

Review Title

Review Add on : 15/12/2020

Average Rating: (5)

I had been following this game since launch and really wanted to get it but getting such games is quite difficult in India, that too at a reasonable price. Thanks to BGI team for making this game available in India. It's a unique game with lot of meat in such a small box. Loving it!

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Kushagra

Review Title

Review Add on : 14/12/2020

Average Rating: (5)

Game is fun. Not complicated rules wise but still has lot of interesting decision. Won't call this a Gateway game but definitely next step after gateway. Superb Art and Components 8/10 Great delivery and service by BGI-10/10

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Naman

Review Title

Review Add on : 08/12/2020

Average Rating: (5)

Amazing puzzle game with great production and beautiful to look at. And thanks BGI team for making this game available in India at such a great price.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Suket

Review Title

Review Add on : 03/12/2020

Average Rating: (5)

Recieved my copy of Fort within committed timelines. Loved that extra care was taken to ensure the the game box remains secure in transit. Thanks Team BGI.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Pradeepkumar

Review Title

Review Add on : 13/11/2020

Average Rating: (5)

The cards in the game are nice and thick with high quality card stock. We enjoyed playing this game with our children.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Arun

Review Title

Review Add on : 06/10/2020

Average Rating: (5)

A fun, family friendly, filler game and a great addition to the collection! Very happy with the purchase. Tabled it a bunch of times with my cousins who all really enjoyed the experience.A minor issue was that the cards felt very flimsy, but the internationally manufactured versions of the game suffered from the same issue, so it's more of a game problem than a manufacturing issue. Plus, given the price of the game, I think it was 100% value for money!

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Arun

Review Title

Review Add on : 06/10/2020

Average Rating: (5)

QE has been on my shortlist for years, finally decided to purchase it and so happy with the purchase despite the slightly higher prices. Wonderful and very unique game with a lovely bidding system. The game will play out differently with every new group you table it with because of the open nature of the auctions. The concept of inflation has also been addressed wonderfully in the game, can't wait to table it again!

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Siddharta

Review Title

Review Add on : 20/09/2020

Average Rating: (5)

Point Salad is a fun and fast game to play with family. I play it with my 6 year old. The rules are simple for them to understand and they have lots of fun. There are many ways to score points and it helps to build up their logical thinking. The game finishes within 20 minutes, so we can play it whenever I have a break from work calls.Besides, this game is manufactured in India, so it is very reasonably priced and affordable for all.Someone asked me few weeks back how to keep kids occupied during lockdown. My answer - play board games. It is good family time and keeps them away from TV. Point salad was my recommendation to start with.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Aman

Review Title

Review Add on : 19/09/2020

Average Rating: (5)

Had ordered 5 copies. All received well in time. Card Quality was good. Game is fast (under 30 mins) and lot of fun for all age groups.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Rishabh

Review Title

Review Add on : 18/09/2020

Average Rating: (5)

I bought this as a Birthday gift for my cousin. She loved it! Production quality was fantastic and at this price it was an amazing deal. Found the perfect gift for my friends

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Manan

Review Title

Review Add on : 18/09/2020

Average Rating: (5)

Very nice, fun and fast family game at a great price. A must have.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Manan

Review Title

Review Add on : 18/09/2020

Average Rating: (5)

Nice fast and fun family game. Awesome addition to the collection and a must have.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Numa

Review Title

Review Add on : 18/09/2020

Average Rating: (5)

Seriously, I hate veggies except tomatoes, cauliflower, cabbage, broccoli, spinach.. Ok. Maybe I don't hate them that much.So you're sitting at home on a Sunday or you've started a new job and it's lunch, and you need something to while away the time - it's warm, it's quiet, it's boring - you need a break, you need action, you need excitement. Then Point Salad is the pocket size treat for you. Pull out the game, invite your friends (or sit out if you have more than 6 players and teach the game), and watch the time pass.With easy to learn rules, simple to understand cards, and lots of choices in the card combinations you're looking for, each game of Point Salad is a furious grab for ---- well ---- POINTS!. Some veggies are randomly removed, so you may not get the card you're looking for, but that's life especially for an Indian student - not you though - you can afford this game. Go buy it, carry it in your pocket, sway your friends to the dark side of euro card games, and let them accidentally learn something new**The term "point salad" is used to describe a game in which players gather points in different ways. Keep an eye on your opponent and do not toss your salad.

ALL RATING

AUTHOR : Akhil

Review Title Really fun game

Review Add on : 18/09/2020

Average Rating: (5)

Really fun game, that is really easy to learn, and even get non gamers into. Must have in any collection.

ALL RATING

Showing 1 to 36 of 36 (1 Pages)

Shop by Publisher

What are people saying about us !

These are real testimonials from our customers

Latest Review

Irish Gauge is the first of the Iron rails series. The game rules are pretty much straightforward with the game rules being brought out in a..

Published on 07/09/2021 By Anbarasu Vinayagom

(5)

Firstly, the game is aesthetically pleasing with sturdy and colorful components. The game involves set collection and card drawing basically..

Published on 07/09/2021 By Anbarasu Vinayagom

(5)

Genuine product. My first order on this site. Great deal. I am fan of Lord of the rings and finally decided to buy. I got best offer here. O..

Published on 03/09/2021 By Philip

(5)

Getting a kickstarter game to India is a big thing without hassel of shipping and import duty. Cascadia is a quick tile laying puzzle game,..

Published on 01/09/2021 By Manan Shah

(5)

I was looking forward to Cascadia, and yet it somehow exceeded my expectations. It's a wonderfully engaging and thinky little puzzle of a ga..

Published on 28/08/2021 By Arjun Sukumaran

(5)

Why buy from us?

We are proud to offer board games at best price in India and we have many more reasons to buy from us !
100% Genuine Products !
We source all our games either from publisher or authorized distributors.
Wide Payment Options !
Pay by Bank Transfer, UPI, Net banking, Credit card, Debit Card. No additional charges.
Fast and Free Shipping !
Most orders ship on the same day and we offer free shipping for orders over Rs. 500 /-
Shop With Confidence !
If you receive a damaged product we will solve it to your satisfaction.
Secure Shopping
Best security features

Customer Support

Please select one of our representative below to chat in whatsapp.

We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Email